SpiritDog
One-off web courses. No app.
- From$149
- TrialMoney-back
- MakerSpiritDog Training
Web-only. No App Store screenshots.
What it covers
- Puppy & pottyYesSuper Puppy
- BehaviourYeswalking; focus; indoor behaviour
- TricksNot stated
- ClickerNot stated
- Human expertPartly1-on-1 Zoom session in Signature Roadmap
- CoursesYes
- AI assistantNot stated
Every price we saw
Super Puppy $197; Calm Walk Formula $169; Rescue Dog Bundle $149; Perfect Focus Bundle $169; Signature Roadmap $297 (incl. 1-on-1 Zoom); Academy $470/year (offer pages $99-$297)
USD. Pricing model: one-time course purchases; annual Academy membership.
Similar apps
WoofzPersonal plans plus a 24/7 AI assistant
4.64.6 out of 5 from 57,236 US App Store ratings
DogoClicker, 100+ tricks and trainer video feedback
4.84.8 out of 5 from 17,273 US App Store ratings
PawChampVideo lessons, expert chat and an AI companion
4.24.2 out of 5 from 15,997 US App Store ratings
ZigzagWeek-by-week puppy plan with 24/7 expert chat
4.84.8 out of 5 from 4,009 US App Store ratings
Sources, checked 16 Oct 2026
- spiritdogtraining.com/offer/membership/
- spiritdogtraining.com/checkouts/the-spiritdog-signature-roadmap/
- spiritdogtraining.com/checkouts/the-perfect-focus-bundle-checkout/
Direct fetch returned 403; prices come from search-engine snippets of spiritdogtraining.com pages. Medium confidence.