PawChamp
Video lessons, expert chat and an AI companion.
- From$6.99/wk
- TrialNot stated
- MakerFontadella Limited
Screenshots from the App Store listing
What it covers
- Puppy & pottyYes
- BehaviourYesobedience; hyper energy; behaviourist add-on
- TricksYescommands and games
- ClickerNot stated
- Human expertYesask dog experts 24/7; expert chats
- CoursesYesvideo tutorials; step-by-step guides; quizzes
- AI assistantYesPawchie AI companion
Every price we saw
App Store IAP: Weekly Premium $6.99 / $9.99; Yearly Premium Access $54.99 / $79.99; Obedience Training & Hyper Energy $19.99; Dog Behaviorist $49.99. Site comparison table: ~$9.99/week; ~$40.00/month.
USD; US App Store. Pricing model: weekly and yearly Premium plus paid add-ons.
Similar apps
DogoClicker, 100+ tricks and trainer video feedback
4.84.8 out of 5 from 17,273 US App Store ratings
EveryDoggy150+ videos, 70+ tricks, optional trainer chat
4.54.5 out of 5 from 3,826 US App Store ratings
WoofzPersonal plans plus a 24/7 AI assistant
4.64.6 out of 5 from 57,236 US App Store ratings
Puppr100+ trick lessons, a clicker and live chat
4.84.8 out of 5 from 27,216 US App Store ratings
Compare PawChamp
Sources, checked 16 Oct 2026
- itunes.apple.com/lookup?id=6736829352&country=us
- apps.apple.com/us/app/pawchamp-dog-puppy-training/id6736829352
- paw-champ.com/
- play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.pawchamp.app&hl=en_US
Play shows 100K+ downloads per snippet. Login and download links use pawchamp.onelink.me.



