Zigzag
Week-by-week puppy plan with 24/7 expert chat.
- From$8.99/mo
- Trial7 days
- MakerPetCare Services Ltd
Screenshots from the App Store listing
What it covers
- Puppy & pottyYesbreed- and age-based puppy plan; toilet and crate topics
- BehaviourYesbiting; barking; being alone; adolescence
- TricksNot stated
- ClickerNot stated
- Human expertYes24/7 live chat with experts in Premium
- CoursesYespersonalised week-by-week plan; learning library
- AI assistantYesApp Store listing: subscribers can ask our AI anything
Every price we saw
App Store IAP list: Monthly Plan $8.99 / $9.99; Annual Plan $24.99 / $29.99 / $44.99 / $49.99
USD; US App Store (Zigzag's own blog quotes GBP on its en-us page). Pricing model: freemium; monthly and annual subscription.
Similar apps
DogoClicker, 100+ tricks and trainer video feedback
4.84.8 out of 5 from 17,273 US App Store ratings
PawChampVideo lessons, expert chat and an AI companion
4.24.2 out of 5 from 15,997 US App Store ratings
EveryDoggy150+ videos, 70+ tricks, optional trainer chat
4.54.5 out of 5 from 3,826 US App Store ratings
Baxter & BellaLifetime puppy school with 1-on-1 help
4.14.1 out of 5 from 25 US App Store ratings
Compare Zigzag
Sources, checked 16 Oct 2026
- itunes.apple.com/lookup?id=1550121165&country=us
- apps.apple.com/us/app/zigzag-dog-puppy-training/id1550121165
- zigzag.dog/
- newscenter.purina.com/2023-08-23-PURINA-TEAMS-UP-WITH-UK-BASED-ZIGZAG-TO-LAUNCH-
Purina partnership for US launch (2023). Play shows 500K+ downloads per search snippet.



