Puppr
100+ trick lessons, a clicker and live chat.
- From$13.99/mo
- TrialNot stated
- MakerChin and Cheeks LLC
Screenshots from the App Store listing
What it covers
- Puppy & pottyYesWeekly Puppy Guide; first 12 months
- BehaviourNot stated
- TricksYes100+ lessons by Sara Carson and The Super Collies
- ClickerYesbuilt-in clicker
- Human expertYeslive chat in Premium
- CoursesYesmasterclasses incl. loose leash and CGC prep
- AI assistantNot stated
Every price we saw
App Store description US: $13.99/month and $99.99/year. IAP list also shows $9.99 (Monthly) / $12.99 / $18.99 / $69.99 / $79.99 Premium; Unlock All Lesson Packs $11.99 / $13.99; Silly Lesson Pack $2.99.
USD; US App Store. Pricing model: freemium; monthly and annual Premium; lesson packs.
Similar apps
DogoClicker, 100+ tricks and trainer video feedback
4.84.8 out of 5 from 17,273 US App Store ratings
EveryDoggy150+ videos, 70+ tricks, optional trainer chat
4.54.5 out of 5 from 3,826 US App Store ratings
PawChampVideo lessons, expert chat and an AI companion
4.24.2 out of 5 from 15,997 US App Store ratings
GoDogLesson packs, clicker sounds and AR lessons
4.64.6 out of 5 from 1,054 US App Store ratings
Compare Puppr
Sources, checked 16 Oct 2026
- itunes.apple.com/lookup?id=1199338956&country=us
- apps.apple.com/us/app/puppr-dog-training-tricks/id1199338956
- www.puppr.app/
- play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.chinandcheeks.dogtrainer&hl=en_US
Play shows 500K+ downloads per snippet.



