Dogo
4.817.3k4.8 out of 5 from 17,273 US App Store ratings
- From$3.99
- Trial7 days
Only Dogo lists
- Behaviour
- Web sign-up
Puppr
4.827.2k4.8 out of 5 from 27,216 US App Store ratings
- From$13.99/mo
- TrialNot stated
Only Puppr lists
Nothing Puppr lists that Dogo lacks.
Visit PupprFeature by feature
| Feature | ||
|---|---|---|
| Puppy & potty | Yes | Yes |
| Behaviour | Yes | Not stated |
| Tricks | Yes | Yes |
| Clicker | Yes | Yes |
| Human expert | Yes | Yes |
| Courses | Yes | Yes |
| AI assistant | Not stated | Not stated |
| Web sign-up | Yes | Partly |
| Free to start | Yes | Yes |