Pupford
Free 30-day puppy course with Zak George.
- FromFree
- TrialFree course
- MakerPupford LLC
Screenshots from the App Store listing
What it covers
- Puppy & pottyYesPotty Training; 30-day course covers house and crate training
- BehaviourYesreactive dog; separation anxiety; barking
- TricksYesTrick Training course
- ClickerNot stated
- Human expertNoprivate support community
- CoursesYes20+ or 100+ courses - Pupford pages conflict
- AI assistantNot stated
Every price we saw
App Store IAP: Academy Monthly $9.99; Every 6 Months $39.99; Lifetime $199.99; single courses $19.99 each (Impulse Control; Barking; Tricks; Potty; Separation Anxiety; Reactive Dog; Recall). Web: Academy+ monthly $9.99 (semi-annual and lifetime prices not shown).
USD; US App Store and pupford.com region_country=US. Pricing model: free 30-day course; Academy+ monthly / 6-month / lifetime; single courses.
Similar apps
WoofzPersonal plans plus a 24/7 AI assistant
4.64.6 out of 5 from 57,236 US App Store ratings
DogoClicker, 100+ tricks and trainer video feedback
4.84.8 out of 5 from 17,273 US App Store ratings
PawChampVideo lessons, expert chat and an AI companion
4.24.2 out of 5 from 15,997 US App Store ratings
EveryDoggy150+ videos, 70+ tricks, optional trainer chat
4.54.5 out of 5 from 3,826 US App Store ratings
Compare Pupford
Sources, checked 16 Oct 2026
- itunes.apple.com/lookup?id=1476456602&country=us
- apps.apple.com/us/app/pupford-puppy-training/id1476456602
- pupford.com/
- pupford.com/pages/30-day-perfect-pup-with-zak-george
- pupford.com/products/pupford-academy-monthly
Free 30 Day Perfect Pup course is presented by Zak George (the Zak George-related app). Pupford also sells treats and products.



