Best Dog Training Apps

All apps

vs

Dogo vs Pupford

Price, trial and features side by side, from each app's own listing.

Dogo

4.817.3k4.8 out of 5 from 17,273 US App Store ratings
Dogo App Store screenshot 1
  • From$3.99
  • Trial7 days

Only Dogo lists

  • Clicker
  • Human expert
Visit Dogo

Pupford

4.83.7k4.8 out of 5 from 3,725 US App Store ratings
Pupford App Store screenshot 1
  • FromFree
  • TrialFree course

Only Pupford lists

Nothing Pupford lists that Dogo lacks.

Visit Pupford

Feature by feature

FeatureDogoPupford
Puppy & pottyYesYes
BehaviourYesYes
TricksYesYes
ClickerYesNot stated
Human expertYesNo
CoursesYesYes
AI assistantNot statedNot stated
Web sign-upYesYes
Free to startYesYes

Dogo, 16 Oct 2026Pupford, 16 Oct 2026