Dog Academy
Online courses with live video sessions.
- From$29.99
- TrialNot stated
- MakerDog Academy LLC
Screenshots from the App Store listing
What it covers
- Puppy & pottyYespuppy courses per listing
- BehaviourYesbehaviour courses
- TricksNot stated
- ClickerNot stated
- Human expertYesvideo sessions; unlimited televet for All-Access members; free 25-minute consultation
- CoursesYesdozens of online courses
- AI assistantNot stated
Every price we saw
Courses $29.99-$349.99; subscription price not stated
USD (symbol only). Pricing model: monthly subscription (price not stated); single courses.
Similar apps
DogoClicker, 100+ tricks and trainer video feedback
4.84.8 out of 5 from 17,273 US App Store ratings
PawChampVideo lessons, expert chat and an AI companion
4.24.2 out of 5 from 15,997 US App Store ratings
ZigzagWeek-by-week puppy plan with 24/7 expert chat
4.84.8 out of 5 from 4,009 US App Store ratings
EveryDoggy150+ videos, 70+ tricks, optional trainer chat
4.54.5 out of 5 from 3,826 US App Store ratings
Sources, checked 16 Oct 2026
Low App Store rating count.



