Hundeo
30+ courses and an Apple Watch clicker.
- From$4.99/mo
- Trial7 days
- MakerRINACLA LTD
Screenshots from the App Store listing
What it covers
- Puppy & pottyYespotty logging
- BehaviourNot stated
- TricksNot stated
- ClickerYesclicker and whistle; Apple Watch clicker
- Human expertPartlyHundeo Coach answers questions; AI not stated
- CoursesYes30+ courses; 1,000+ videos; 2,000+ quizzes
- AI assistantNot stated
Every price we saw
App Store IAP (Hundeo Plus): 1 month $4.99 / $9.99 / $14.99; 12 months $29.99 / $35.99 / $78.99; Special/Annual $47.99 / $49.99. Site: one yearly plan priced in local currency at checkout.
USD; US App Store. Pricing model: Hundeo Plus monthly / 12-month / lifetime.
Similar apps
Puppr100+ trick lessons, a clicker and live chat
4.84.8 out of 5 from 27,216 US App Store ratings
DogoClicker, 100+ tricks and trainer video feedback
4.84.8 out of 5 from 17,273 US App Store ratings
EveryDoggy150+ videos, 70+ tricks, optional trainer chat
4.54.5 out of 5 from 3,826 US App Store ratings
GoDogLesson packs, clicker sounds and AR lessons
4.64.6 out of 5 from 1,054 US App Store ratings



